Aidells ChickenStuff

Standard

Aidells chicken sausages have long been among my favorite foods. A few years ago I officially converted to serving them in lieu of pork sausages anytime I grilled for company. Grilled sausages, peppers, and onions are always a crowd pleaser and once I started serving kitchen sausages, I found that the most dedicated fans of pig and the most ardent anti-sausage folk happily met in the culinary middle.

A recent sale at Shaw’s had me buying some chicken meatballs on a whim, and this week I tried Spicy Mango With Jalapeño. They were really delicious. I served them over bulgur with green salsa. Nutrition info can’t be beat.

They sell them at Costco too (not sure about BJ’s) but if you need an easy and delicious and pretty good for you dinner, go for Aidells!

Leave a Reply

